He Loves Me! Flowers
0
417 N Circle Colorado Springs, CO 80909
LOCAL: (719) 645-8495
Shop
Customer Reviews
He Loves Me! Flowers
Local Colorado Springs, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flower arangment is always wonderful
Date: Apr 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. My only issue is that the site doesn’t allow chocolate choices and the woman who received them is allergic to nuts.
Tammi's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2021, 4:47 pm

I'm so glad you were pleased with your order! There is not a way to specify chocolates, however there is a place for special instructions for future reference. It was a pleasure!
John B's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2021, 6:37 pm

Thank you very much for the reply and I hope to use you all again in the future! I’ll be sure to keep that in mind but she loved it. ????
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The personal customer service at He Loves Me! Flowers went far above and beyond during a very difficult time. I can't thank you enough for the caring and extra efforts put forth to get the flowers delivered at a critical time and working with the facility to make sure they were delivered promptly. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tammi's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2021, 4:44 pm

Thank you for such a wonderful review! So glad that we could help! :)
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

She absolutely loved them! You did a great job adding more blue and thank you delivering them in plenty of time!
Tammi's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2021, 4:48 pm

It was our pleasure! Thank you for the review! Looking forward to doing more business with you!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

My wife was in Colorado on business, I sent flowers and you did a great job with them !!
Tammi's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2021, 4:47 pm

So glad we could help make your day extra special! Thank you for the awesome review!
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

These were a surprise for my Mom. She absolutely loved them. They were put together with care. I use this business often and will continue to do so for my Floral needs. They are always professional and listen to what you are asking for! Keep up the awesome work Team!
Tammi's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2021, 4:49 pm

Thank you so much for the great review and feed back! It was our pleasure!
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Will not use any other florist for Colorado Springs delivery
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I had flowers delivered for my aunt and she called me right when she received them to say how fragrant and beautiful they were. It made her day. It was easy ordering and if in Colorado Springs area and need flowers use He Loves Me Flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Colorado Springs, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

He Loves Me! Flowers
417 N Circle
Colorado Springs, CO. 80909
Local: (719) 645-8495

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at